Springtime in Massachusetts – A Ten Miles Mixtape


Spring is finally here in Massachusetts after a long, hard winter. The windows are open, there are birds that aren’t seagulls flying around, and all the really awesome outside adventures are underway. In celebration, I’ve compiled a new mixtape of ten songs from artists around the commonwealth. Enjoy!

Download Springtime in Massachusetts here at Mediafire.

And if anyone has any suggestions for better file hosting sites, please let me know.

Track Listing

  1. Paint – Breeze Blocks
  2. Lady Bones – Brother
  3. President Soup – Conversations With a Madman
  4. Jenn Taranto – Gold
  5. The Silent Order – Hangman’s Joke
  6. Satellite Sound – Sunday
  7. Oh Wow – Scraping Paint
  8. Marshall – Tarkington Ghosts
  9. Piles and Piles – Dream
  10. The Floating Heads – Beautiful Girls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.